11 Steps to Analyze Data for Campaign Performance Webinar

Nely

Nely

Admin at emailexpert

StrongView, recently announced an upcoming webinar for enterprise email marketers titled “11 Steps to Analyze Data for Campaign Performance.” Taking place on June 19, 2014, this free webinar will outline an 11-step process for analyzing customer data and applying the insights to increase the performance of new and existing campaigns.

To succeed in today’s rapidly evolving marketing landscape, brands need to understand how to collect, analyze and leverage the increasingly massive and varied amount of data now available for maximizing campaign performance. The challenge for many marketers is finding the right way to get started.

Join StrongView senior strategist Catherine Magoffin as she presents a system of data analysis that can be used by both data novices and experts to unlock the performance potential of their campaigns. Plus, hear real-life examples from leading brands and get your questions answered during an extensive Q&A session.

Title: “11 Steps to Analyze Data for Campaign Performance”
Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014
Time: 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT

Key Topics:

  • Review an 11 step methodology for analyzing and applying data to maximize program performance
  • Learn how increased volume and availability of data can be better leveraged to drive competitive advantage
  • Hear customer data-driven success stories from Extra Space Storage, Redfin and others

Speaker: Catherine Magoffin, Senior Strategist & Team Lead, StrongView

Free Registration: www.StrongView.com/11steps Nely Bonar
06/05/2014

Stay Connected

More Email News & Updates

Press Releases
Andrew Bonar

SendForensics Integrates Google Postmaster Data

SendForensics integrates Google Postmaster Tools data into its Email Deliverability Suite via the long-awaited (and much appreciated) Postmaster Tools API Beta. As the world’s most